Contact

We will be happy to answer your questions. Leave us a message or contact us directly.

Company headquarters

City Empiria
Na Strži 1702/65
140 00 Praha 4 - Nusle
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 296 377 400
Mobil: +420 703 433 957
E-mail: dns@dns.cz
ID of the databox: t9fdqxn
IČ: 25146441
VAT number: CZ25146441

Logistics headquarters

DNS a.s.
Novoveská 1262/95
709 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic

Slovak branch

Prievozská 6/A
821 09 Bratislava
Slovakia

Tel.: 02/53416002 (+421 2 5341 6002)
E-mail: info@dns.sk
IČ: 51265125
VAT number: 4120104890

Our team

Management

Chief Executive OfficerStanislav Šmolíkssmolik@dns.cz
Chief Operating OfficerDavid Pankivdpankiv@dns.cz
Chief Financial OfficerMartin Křížmkriz@dns.cz
Executive AssistantKatarína Rojovákrojova@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager Dell TechnologiesJiří Dobešjdobes@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager Fortinet & EntrustVojtěch Krakvkrak@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager HitachiPatrik Drastichpdrastich@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager HPEPetr Jirkůpjirku@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager Huawei & NewTECHStanislav Rampassrampas@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager IBMFilip Komínekfkominek@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager Partner DevelopmentIvan Černíkicernik@dns.cz
Business Unit Manager TechJan Nguyenjnguyen@dns.cz
HR ManagerVeronika Černávcerna@dns.cz
Marketing ManagerTomáš Prejdatprejda@dns.cz

Logistics

Logistic Specialist (Dell Technologies)Tereza Vojtěchovátvojtechova@dns.cz
Logistic (Dell EMC, Storage)Kateřina Holubovskákholubovska@dns.cz
Logistic (HPE, Infrastructure)Petra Procházkovápprochazkova@dns.cz
Logistic (HPE)Vladimíra Novákovávnovakova@dns.cz
Logistic (HPE, Infrastructure)Zuzana Bumbovázbumbova@dns.cz
Logistic (IBM, SW & Solutions)Aneta Butalováabutalova@dns.cz
Logistic (IBM, SW&S)Alexandra Poštolkováapostolkova@dns.cz

Dell Technologies

Business Unit ManagerJiří Dobešjdobes@dns.cz
Key Account ManagerMiroslav Macammaca@dns.cz
Account ManagerPetr Václavpvaclav@dns.cz
Account ManagerJana Babulíkovájbabulikova@dns.cz
Account ManagerTomáš Neubergtneuberg@dns.cz
Senior ConsultantVladimír Havelkavhavelka@dns.cz
Senior ConsultantDavid Ševčíkdsevcik@dns.cz
Presales ConsultantJan Drmlajdrmla@dns.cz
Presales ConsultantJindřich Vachatajvachata@dns.cz
Presales ConsultantTomáš Včeličkatvcelicka@dns.cz
ConsultantMartin Zuščákmzuscak@dns.cz
Senior Marketing SpecialistBarbora Chovancovábchovancova@dns.cz
Marketing & Sales SupportTereza Poštolkovátpostolkova@dns.cz
Logistic SpecialistTereza Vojtěchovátvojtechova@dns.cz

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Business Unit ManagerPetr Jirkůpjirku@dns.cz
Account ManagerRoman Komornýrkomorny@dns.cz
Account ManagerMiroslav Najmonmnajmon@dns.cz
Sales ManagerPavlína Dvořáčkovápdvorackova@dns.cz
Product ManagerPetr Brychtapbrychta@dns.cz
Product ManagerPavel Novotnýpnovotny@dns.cz
Consultant StoragesIvan Málekimalek@dns.cz
Consultant ServersMichael Jirákmjirak@dns.cz
Marketing SpecialistKristýna Doubkovákdoubkova@dns.cz

Hitachi

Business Unit ManagerPatrik Drastichpdrastich@dns.cz
Solution ArchitectJiří Nájemníkjnajemnik@dns.cz
Sales SpecialistIveta Simunováisimunova@dns.cz
Senior Marketing SpecialistMarcela Budějskámbudejska@dns.cz

Security & NewTECH

Business Unit ManagerStanislav Rampassrampas@dns.cz
Business Development ManagerNicolas Boevnboev@dns.cz
Business Development ManagerTadeáš Mikeskatmikeska@dns.cz
Business Development Manager GREYCORTEXMichal Janíčekmjanicek@dns.cz
Business Development Manager OpenTextRobert Klánrklan@dns.cz
Key Account Manager Check PointVeronika Hroudovávhroudova@dns.cz
Key Account Manager PenteraJakub Šujanskýjsujansky@dns.cz
Product ManagerJiří Bendajbenda@dns.cz
Marketing SpecialistDana Ilavskádilavska@dns.cz
Senior Marketing SpecialistIvana Matouškováimatouskova@dns.cz

IBM

Business Unit ManagerFilip Komínekfkominek@dns.cz
Product HW ManagerVojtěch Tománekvtomanek@dns.cz
Product SW ManagerBoris Šálekbsalek@dns.cz
Sales / Account ManagerAnna Bartakovičováabartakovicova@dns.cz
Sales / Account ManagerTerezie Schmidtovátschmidtova@dns.cz
Sales supportOlga Vachatováovachatova@dns.cz
Marketing SpecialistDominika Löfflerdloffler@dns.cz

Tech

Business Unit ManagerJan Nguyenjnguyen@dns.cz
Security ConsultantJan Benešjanbenes@dns.cz
Security ConsultantLukáš Englerlengler@dns.cz
Security ConsultantMichal Kazimírmkazimir@dns.cz
Security Junior ConsultantJiří Líbaljlibal@dns.cz
Security ConsultantPavel Mixánpmixan@dns.cz
Security ConsultantQuang Phong Leqple@dns.cz
Security Junior ConsultantArailym Sarsenbayasarsenbay@dns.cz
Security Junior ConsultantJan Pouzajpouza@dns.cz

Partner Development

Business Unit ManagerIvan Černíkicernik@dns.cz
Partner Development Manager – MoravaMonika Kantorovámkantorova@dns.cz
Marketing ManagerTomáš Prejdatprejda@dns.cz

Security

Team Leader Fortinet / EntrustVojtěch Krakvkrak@dns.cz
Key Account Manager Fortinet / EntrustDaniel Kosňanskýdkosnansky@dns.cz
Key Account Manager FortinetOndřej Novákonovak@dns.cz
Sales Manager FortinetJiří Kosjkos@dns.cz
Inside Sales FortinetPetra Houdováphoudova@dns.cz
Marketing CoordinatorAdriana Petrulákováapetrulakova@dns.cz

ServiceHUB

Chief Operations OfficerDavid Pankivdpankiv@dns.cz
Professional Services ManagerVladimír Havelkavhavelka@dns.cz
Head of Cyber SecurityJan Nguyenjnguyen@dns.cz
Senior Logistic & Project SpecialistZuzana Bumbovázbumbova@dns.cz

Bank connection

Czech Republic

UniCredit Bank
Na Příkopě 858
113 80  Praha 1
Czech Republic

SWIFT: BACX CZ PP

CurrencyAccount numberIBAN
CZK108741003/2700IBAN CZ68 2700 0000 0001 0874 1003
EUR1087410006/2700IBAN CZ24 2700 0000 0010 8741 0006
USD1087410014/2700IBAN CZ02 2700 0000 0010 8741 0014

Slovakia

UniCredit Bank Czech Republic and Slovakia, a.s., a branch of the foreign bank
Šancova 1/A
813 33  Bratislava
Slovakia

SWIFT: UNCR SK BX

CurrencyAccount numberIBAN
CZK1474088010/1111IBAN SK03 1111 0000 0014 7408 8010
EUR1474088002/1111IBAN SK25 1111 0000 0014 7408 8002
USD1474088029/1111IBAN SK72 1111 0000 0014 7408 8029

Media contact

Tomáš Prejda
Marketing Manager

Tel.: +420 737 202 449
E-mail: tprejda@dns.cz

Contact form