Cesta: Aktuality / Webinář Micro Focus: Novinky v Data Protectoru 10.04


Webinář Micro Focus: Novinky v Data Protectoru 10.04

Společnost Micro Focus připravila hodinový webinář určený pro partnery i koncové zákazníky. Věnovat se bude například vylepšenému nástroji pro plánování zálohovacích úloh nebo nové integraci s Micro Focus Operations Orchestration.


What’s New in Data Protection Suite:

Introducing Data Protector 10.04


 

Join us for an exciting and informative look at the latest release of Data Protector.

Data Protector 10.04 brings improvements in the Scheduler and adds other enhancements to the user experience. It also introduces new platform integrations and virtualization improvements.

Data Protector 10.04 offers our first integration with Micro Focus Operations Orchestration which allows automation of backup operations using workflows.

See a live demo of the new features.

Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM PT // 10:00 AM CT // 11:00 AM ET // 16:00 BST
Duration: 60 minutes

>> REGISTER <<

 

Speakers:

Julita Kussmaul, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Micro Focus
Uli Wallscheid, Product Manager, Micro Focus

A recording of this webcast will be available if you can’t attend the live session. Please register and we’ll send you a link to the recording.



DNS E-news